St George Performing Arts Festival

Celebrating public education

Festival contacts

The management team work tirelessly to provide the administrative support required to run a successful Performing Arts Festival. All staff involved in the St George Performing Arts Festival should be familiar with the contents of this website. Please download and complete all forms within the specified time frame for each concert.

Management team

President

Paul Nash - Principal at Oatley West Public School 
Email: paul.nash@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9580 5048 

Concert Director

Neralie Chappell - Deputy Principal at Oatley West Public School  
Email: neralie.chappell@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9580 5048 

Treasurer

Mark Steed - Principal at Hurstville Public School  
Email: mark.steed@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9567-6146

Secretary

Debbie Hunter - Principal at Oatley Public School  
Email: deborah.j.hunter@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9580 5519 

Ticketing

Fantastix - Paul
Email: admitone@fantastix.com.au
 

Promotions

Darren Galea - Principal at Carlton South Public School  
Email: darren.galea@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9587 5777 

Information Technology and Website

Kane Wheatley - Teacher at Oatley Public School
Janet Matthews - Teacher at Carlton Public School
Email: kane.wheatley1@det.nsw.edu.au or janet.matthews3@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9580-5519 (Kane) or 02 9587-3717 (Janet) 

Student Comperes

Sally Lawson - Principal at Peakhurst Public School  
Email: sally-ann.lawson@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9153-9157

Band Coordination

Steve Mead - Principal at Brighton-le-Sands Public School  
Email: steven.mead@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9567 3501 

Acacia Concert Co-ordinator

Jennifer Ferlazzo - Assistant Principal at Oatley West Public School 
Email: jennifer.ferlazzo@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9580-5048

Banksia Concert Co-ordinator

Paul Cohen - Assistant Principal at Peakhurst South Public School 
Email: paul.cohen@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9153-7256

Casuarina Concert Co-ordinators

Jenny Morrison - Deputy Principal at Carlton Public School 
Janet Matthews - Teacher at Carlton Public School
Email: jennifer.k.morrison@det.nsw.edu.au or janet.matthews3@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9587 3717 

 

Musical Director

Kane Wheatley - Teacher at Oatley Public School
Email: kane.wheatley1@det.nsw.edu.au
Phone: 02 9580 5519

Related content